Presidencia Klaus Langohr klaus.langohr@upc.edu
Vicepresidencia Inmaculada Arostegui Madariaga inmaculada.arostegui@ehu.es
Secretaría Núria Porta Bleda seb.secretaria@gmail.com
Tesorería Xavier Barber Valles xbarber@umh.es
Vocales Manuel Higueras Hernáez mhigueras@bcamath.org
  Xavier Barber Valles xbarber@umh.es
  Juan Ramón González jrgonzalez@creal.cat
  Núria Porta Bleda seb.secretaria@gmail.com
  Dae-Jin Lee dlee@bcamath.org
  Anabel Forte Deltell forte@uji.es
  Irantzu Barrio Beraza irantzu.barrio@ehu.eu
  Virgilio Gómez-Rubio virgilio.gomez@uclm.es
  Pere Puig Casado ppuig@mat.uab.cat
Miembros del IBS Council Miguel Ángel Martínez martinez_mig@gva.es
  Núria Porta Bleda seb.secretaria@gmail.com
Corresponsal en el Biometric Bulletin Anabel Forte Deltell forte@uji.es
Gestora de contenidos Yovaninna Alarcón Soto seb.boletin@gmail.com