Presidencia Pere Puig Casado ppuig@mat.uab.cat
Vicepresidencia Klaus Langohr klaus.langohr@upc.edu
Secretaría Dae-Jin Lee seb.secretaria@gmail.com
Tesorería Irantzu Barrio Beraza irantzu.barrio@ehu.eus
seb.tesoreria@gmail.com
Vocales Urko Aguirre Larracoechea urko.aguirrelarracoechea@osakidetza.eus
  María Eugenia Castellanos Nueda maria.castellanos@urjc.es
  Anabel Forte Deltell anabel.forte@uv.es
  Virgilio Gómez-Rubio virgilio.gomez@uclm.es
  Natalia Vilor Tejedor natalia.vilortejedor@crg.eu
Miembros del IBS Council Lupe Gómez Melis lupe.gomez@upc.edu
  Núria Porta Bleda nuria.porta@icr.ac.uk
Corresponsal en el Biometric Bulletin Anabel Forte Deltell anabel.forte@uv.es
Gestora de contenidos Ester Boixadera Planas seb.boletin@gmail.com